Dr. Julia Friemel, mediator and lawyer - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Photo | Friemel

Dr Julia Friemel

Mediator, employment lawyer
Empathetic mediator, results-focused, pragmatic

Mediator, Employment Lawyer, and Systemic Coach

Dr. Julia Friemel has been advising organizations, managers, and employees on matters of employment law for over 15 years. She trains managers, HR professionals, and employment lawyers at organizations such as IHK Munich and EIDEN Juristische Seminare, a legal training organization in Cologne.

Changes Need to Benefit the Business while Being Fair

Organizations that undertake job-related change need to factor in the legal aspects so that it will be effective. It is also crucial that they are fair, create future opportunities, and communicate clearly. This is the only way they can make positive, forward-looking aspects, such as employee engagement and employer branding, successful and sustainable.

Professional Experience

Julia was admitted to the Bar in 2002 and holds a doctorate from the University of Regensburg. Throughout her previous roles at two midsize law firms in Düsseldorf and Munich and now in her own firm on Lake Ammersee, she has always asserted that treating people with respect and high regard is essential, as that is the only way to meet responsibilities in HR and employment law effectively.

Strengths: Taking A Responsible and Pragmatic Approach to Ensure Fair, Sustainable Solutions

Julia is an experienced employment lawyer with excellent listening skills. This gives her the ability to see complex situations from a variety of perspectives. She works with her clients to develop sustainable, resource-oriented, and thereby constructive solutions using a responsible and pragmatic approach.

Dr Julia Friemel

Character

  • Entrepreneurial
  • Results-oriented
  • Helpful and supportive
  • Empathic
  • persuasively
Book Coaching BLOG

Ihre Partnerin in Sachen Arbeitsrecht

Mediatorin, Fachanwältin für Arbeitsrecht und Systemischer Coach

Dr. Julia Friemel berät seit mehr als 15 Jahren Unternehmen und Organisationen sowie Führungskräfte und Arbeitnehmer in allen Fragen des Arbeitsrechts. Als Trainerin unter anderem bei der IHK München und bei EIDEN Juristische Seminare Köln bildet sie unter anderem Führungskräfte, Personaler und Rechtsanwälte im Arbeitsrecht weiter.

Veränderungen brauchen eine wirtschaftliche, aber auch faire Gestaltung

Damit Veränderung im beruflichen Bereich gelingt, sind die rechtlichen Aspekte zu beachten. Ebenso wichtig sind Fairness, das Eröffnen von Zukunftsperspektiven und eine klare Kommunikation. Nur so lassen sich die positiven und in die Zukunft gerichteten Parameter wie Mitarbeiter-Engagement und Employer Branding positiv und nachhaltig gestalten.

Ihre beruflichen Stationen

Dr. Julia Friemel ist seit 2002 als Rechtsanwältin zugelassen und hat an der Universität Regensburg promoviert. Eines stellt sie in ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit in zwei mittelständischen Anwaltskanzleien in Düsseldorf und München und nun in eigener Kanzlei am Ammersee  immer wieder fest: Ein respektvoller und wertschätzender Umgang miteinander ist von großer Bedeutung. Nur dann kann man den Aufgaben im personellen und arbeitsrechtlichen Kontext nachhaltig gerecht werden.

Ihre Stärken: Verantwortungsbewusst und pragmatisch für nachhaltig faire Lösungen

Dr. Julia Friemel ist eine erfahrene Arbeitsrechtlerin und gute Zuhörerin. Sie ist deshalb in der Lage eine komplexe Situation aus verschiedenen Perspektiven zu betrachten. Verantwortungsvoll und pragmatisch erarbeitet die Rechtsanwältin mit ihren Mandanten eine zukunftsfähige, ressourcenorientierte und damit konstruktive Lösung.

  Dr. Julia Friemel

Persönlichkeit

  • unternehmerisch denkend und handelnd
  • ergebnisorientiert
  • beratend und unterstützend
  • empathisch
  • überzeugend

Kernkompetenzen

  • Beratung von Unternehmen und Organisationen sowie Führungskräfte und Arbeitnehmer in allen Fragen des Arbeitsrechts
  • Training
  • Executive Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Mediation