Greta Wonneberger, communication trainer - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Photo | Lotte Ostermann

Greta Wonneberger - Communication trainer

Rhetoric trainer, author
Inspiring trainer, clear in ideas and actions, creative

Communicate clearly and compellingly

Presentation Coach & Author

Greta Wonneberger studied journalism and now devotes her time to further education both in Germany and internationally. She works with politicians, academics, doctors, teachers, and students to improve their writing and speaking skills.

Greta Wonneberger - Rhetoric Trainer in the Berlin Metropolitan Region

Communicate with Wit and Humor

The experienced presentation coach, lecturer, and author embodies clear and convincing communication. Greta primarily uses her experience as a journalist to support workshop attendees in learning fun, effective, and target group-oriented communication techniques. One area she focuses on is clarity. In her workshops, she shows attendees how they can make complex content clear and understandable. She helps them prepare for speeches, presentations, meetings, and facilitation activities, as well as writing different types of text.

Greta Wonneberger

Professional Experience

Greta studied journalism and philosophy at Dortmund University, the University of Jyväskylä, and San Francisco State. When she finished her studies, she became deputy project manager at Initiative Deutsche Sprache gGmbH. She has had several roles since 2009, including a trainer for the non-profit organization Hertie-Stiftung for their ‘Jugend debattiert’ project, which is the biggest publicly and privately funded project on political and linguistic education in Germany, under the auspices of the German Federal President.

Greta Wonneberger

Strengths: Clear Content, Engaging Delivery

Greta is an empathetic communications expert, creative collaborator, and sparring partner for executives and future leaders. Her years of experience mean she can quickly grasp new topics and adapt her approach for new sectors and companies. She is a seasoned trainer who can immediately identify other people’s strengths and talents. Her respectful and approachable style get her clients motivated, so she can quickly unlock their potential.

Greta Wonneberger

Character

  • Approachable
  • Motivating
  • Creative
  • Empathic
  • are clearly

Core Skills

  • Training
  • Training program design
  • Designing and creating teaching materials
  • One-on-one consultancy
  • Professional writing
  • Workshop facilitation
  • Event facilitation
Newsletters Contact us
Call us
Get in touch

Für eine klare und überzeugende Sprache

Kommunikationstrainerin & Autorin

Als diplomierte Journalistin hat sich Greta Wonneberger sowohl der Weiterbildung im nationalen als auch im internationalen Kontext verschrieben. Sie bildet neben Politikern, Wissenschaftlern und Ärzten auch Lehrer und Schüler im Schreiben und Sprechen weiter.

Kommunizieren mit Verstand und Witz

Die erfahrene Kommunikationstrainerin, Lehrbeauftragte und Autorin steht für eine klare und überzeugende Sprache. Ihre journalistischen Erfahrungen nutzt Greta Wonneberger in erster Linie dabei, Seminarteilnehmer beim effektiven, zielgruppenorientierten und unterhaltsamen Kommunizieren zu unterstützen. Einer ihrer Schwerpunkte ist das Thema Verständlichkeit. In ihren Seminaren zeigt sie, wie auch sehr komplexe Inhalte verständlich und anschaulich präsentiert werden können. Sie begleitet sowohl die Vorbereitung von Reden, Präsentationen, Moderationen und Gesprächen als auch das Verfassen verschiedener Textarten.

Ihre beruflichen Stationen

Greta Wonneberger hat Journalistik und Philosophie an den Universitäten Dortmund, Jyväskylä (Finnland) und San Francisco State (USA) studiert. Nach dem Studium war sie stellvertretende Projektleiterin bei der Initiative Deutsche Sprache gGmbH. Seit 2009 arbeitet sie als Trainerin unter anderem für die gemeinnützige Hertie-Stiftung im Projekt „Jugend debattiert“ – dem größten bundesweiten privat-öffentlich finanzierten Projekt zur sprachlich-politischen Bildung unter der Schirmherrschaft des Bundespräsidenten.

Ihre Stärken: Klar in der Sache, verbindend im Ton

Greta Wonneberger ist eine empathische Kommunikationsexpertin, kreative Mitdenkerin und Sparring-Partnerin für Führungs- und Führungsnachwuchspersonen.  Ihre langjährige Expertise ermöglicht es ihr, sich schnell in neue Sachverhalte hineinzudenken und an neue Branchen und Unternehmen zu adaptieren.  Die erfahrene Trainerin erkennt umgehend die Stärken und Talente anderer Menschen. Sie motiviert wertschätzend und zugewandt. Damit schafft sie es, das Potenziale ihrer Klienten sehr schnell freizusetzen.

  Greta Wonneberger

Persönlichkeit

  • zugewandt
  • motivierend
  • kreativ
  • empathisch
  • klar

Kernkompetenzen

  • Training
  • Trainingskonzeption
  • Konzeption und Lehr- und Unterrichtsmaterialien
  • Einzelberatung
  • Professionelles Schreiben
  • Moderation von Workshops
  • Veranstaltungsmoderation