Mariella Guarneri, rhetoric trainer - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Photo | Ania Lewandowska

Mariella Guarneri - Communication Trainer

Communication trainer, coach
Experienced public speaker, focused, sincere

Clear communication and training concepts

Communications Trainer and Solution-Focused Coach

Mariella Guarneri advises individuals and companies on communication, persuasion, and public speaking, designing long-running academies for companies and higher education institutions and working with clients to develop sustainable solutions.

Mariella Guarneri - Communication Expert in the Stuttgart Metropolitan Region

Successful Collaborations Are Built on Communication

We always meet people who we want to win over, motivate, or fill with enthusiasm for ideas or projects. We can achieve this by communicating in a targeted way, requiring proper preparation and good conversational techniques. These skills can be taught.

Mariella Guarneri

Professional Experience

Mariella studied for a degree in General Rhetoric at the University of Tübingen. She has also completed various training programs to become a solution-focused coach and an ISO 9001-certified trainer. Over the course of her career, she has gotten to know various industries and has worked with corporations, SMEs, organizations, and higher education institutes. She has been designing training plans, overseeing major training projects, and taking on managerial roles since 2003.

Mariella Guarneri

Strengths: Clarity and a Passion for Compelling Communication

Mariella pays special attention to the individual needs of the people she is training/coaching. She takes a careful approach while focusing on clarity and enthusiasm at the same time. This makes it easy for her participants to engage with change processes and evolve. Mariella’s objective is to give her trainees the skills to communicate sincerely, sympathetically, and reasonably.

Mariella Guarneri

Character

  • Solution-driven
  • Focused
  • Enthusiastic
  • Flexible
  • Sincere

Core Skills

  • Training
  • Coaching
  • Training program design
  • Consultancy for crisis communications
Book Coaching BLOG
Call now

Klare Kommunikation und Weiterbildungskonzepte

Kommunikationstrainerin und lösungsfokussierter Coach

Mariella Guarneri berät Firmen und Einzelpersonen zu den Themen Kommunikation, Persuasion und Rhetorik. Dabei entwickelt Mariella Guarneri für Firmen und Hochschulen nachhaltige Akademien und erarbeitet zusammen mit dem Klienten tragfähige Lösungen.

Kommunikation ist die Basis guter Zusammenarbeit

Wir haben es immer mit Menschen zu tun, die wir überzeugen, motivieren oder für Ideen oder Projekte begeistern wollen. Wir erreichen sie, indem wir zielgerichtet kommunizieren. Dafür gilt es, sich entsprechend vorzubereiten und das Gespräch gut zu führen. Das lässt sich trainieren.

Ihre beruflichen Stationen

Mariella Guarneri hat ihr Studium der Allgemeinen Rhetorik an der Universität Tübingen abgeschlossen. Daneben hat sie eine Coachingausbildung zum lösungsfokussierten Coach und eine Trainerausbildung nach ISO 9001 absolviert. Sie hat in ihrer Berufslaufbahn verschiedene Branchen kennengelernt und mit Konzernen, KMU, Organisationen und Hochschulen zusammengearbeitet. Seit 2003 entwickelt sie Weiterbildungskonzepte, leitet große Trainingsprojekte und verantwortet sie unternehmerisch.

Ihre Stärken

Das besondere Augenmerk liegt für Mariella Guarneri auf den individuellen Bedürfnissen ihrer Trainees und Coachees. Sie geht aufmerksam vor und kombiniert dies mit Klarheit und Begeisterungsfähigkeit. Das macht es ihren Teilnehmern leicht, sich auf Veränderungsprozesse einzulassen und sich weiter zu entwickeln. Für Mariella Guarneri ist eine ernsthafte, wohlwollende und vernünftige Kommunikation das Ziel.

  Mariella Guarneri

Persönlichkeit

  • lösungsfokussiert
  • konzentriert
  • begeisternd
  • flexibel
  • herzlich

Kernkompetenzen

  • Training
  • Executive Coaching
  • Trainingskonzeption
  • Beratung bei Krisenkommunikation