Tim Wagner, Führungskräftetrainer - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Foto | Tim Wagner

Tim Wagner

Communication and constructive ideas

Author, Trainer, and Consultant

Tim Wagner develops concepts and works as an author, trainer, and consultant for research centers, foundations, company executives, and political as well as judiciary leaders. He teaches managers/decision-makers how to clearly and convincingly communicate their ideas and objectives and thus develop long-term opportunities with their cooperation partners.

Tim Wagner

Communication as a Basis for Targeted Impact

Tim believes that it is essential to first have a thorough understanding of communication processes before you can optimize them effectively. This includes both conceptually analyzing as well as working practically on specific presentational and conversational scenarios.

Tim Wagner

Professional Experience

After finishing his studies, Tim worked at different universities and academic institutions as a researcher, lecturer, and research manager. He headed the public relations and communication division of an interdisciplinary research institute, and he was responsible for coordinating a research area. He has spent over 15 years working on large international projects, developing strategies and training materials. He has authored a number of publications on topics related to argumentation theory and the philosophy of language.

Tim Wagner

Strengths: Structures, Humor, and Focus on Clients

Tim has a talent for taking complex scenarios and making them clear and well structured. As a trainer and consultant, he knows how to work with teams and individuals to develop strategies that make communication more effective and goals easier to reach. For Tim, the focus of this process is always on the strengths and resources that he is able to develop through clear feedback, some humor, and constructive ideas.

Tim Wagner

Character

  • Analytical
  • Communicative
  • Approachable
  • Creative
  • Humorous

Core Skills

  • Training
  • Training program design
  • Designing and creating teaching materials
  • One-on-one consultancy
  • Team development
  • Argumentation theory and practice
  • Workshop and event facilitation
Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00 
Get in touch

Kommunikation und konstruktive Impulse

Autor, Trainer & Berater

Tim Wagner entwickelt Konzepte und arbeitet als Autor, Trainer und Berater für Forschungszentren, Stiftungen und Führungskräfte in Unternehmen, Politik und Justiz. Er unterstützt Personen, die Verantwortung tragen, darin, ihre Ideen und Ziele klar und überzeugend zu kommunizieren und mit Kooperationspartnern langfristige Perspektiven zu entwickeln.

Kommunikation als Basis für zielgerichtetes Wirken

Für Tim Wagner ist vor allem ein umfassendes Verständnis von Kommunikationsprozessen die Voraussetzung für deren effiziente Optimierung. Dazu gehören für ihn sowohl die gedankliche Analyse als auch die praktische Arbeit an konkreten Auftritts- und Gesprächssituationen.

Seine beruflichen Stationen

Nach dem Studium arbeitete Tim Wagner an verschiedenen Universitäten und wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen als Forscher, Dozent und Wissenschaftsmanager. Für ein interdisziplinäres Forschungszentrum leitete er den Bereich Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation. Ferner war er für die Koordination einer Research Area verantwortlich. Seit mehr als 15 Jahren entwickelt er für große internationale Projekte Konzepte und Trainingsmaterialien. Er ist Autor einer Vielzahl von Publikationen zu argumentationstheoretischen und sprachphilosophischen Themen.

Seine Stärken

Tim Wagner besitzt die Fähigkeit, komplexe Situationen in eine klare und strukturierte Ordnung zu bringen. Er versteht es als Trainer und Berater, mit Einzelpersonen und Teams Strategien zu entwickeln, durch die Kommunikation besser gelingt und Ziele effizienter erreicht werden. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei für ihn immer die Stärken und Ressourcen, die er durch präzises Feedback und konstruktive Impulse zu entwickeln versteht.

  Tim Wagner

Persönlichkeit

  • analytisch
  • kommunikativ
  • zugewandt
  • kreativ
  • humorvoll

Kernkompetenzen

  • Training
  • Trainingskonzeption
  • Konzeption und Lehr- und Unterrichtsmaterialien
  • Einzelberatung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Argumentationstheorie und -praxis
  • Moderation von Workshops und Veranstaltungen